Current committee members

Facilitator:  Erica Churchill

Treasurer: Sue Parritt

Secretary:Vivienne Daniels


Speaker Coordinator: Melissa Kelly

Publicity:  Lauren Hunt and Marg D'Arcy

Coordinator of Supporting First Nations group: Diane McDonald

Catering:  A group of wonderful women. 

 Website and Facebook coordinators: Melissa Kelly & Erica Churchill

The individual job descriptions can be located via the link to the right:  These are for easy identification of all the tasks necessary to keep SWAN operating.  The committee is flexible and always willing to discuss sharing or dividing different tasks/ positions to suit individual committee members' interests and talents.